National Taiwan University

2020/2021 Online Application System for International Degree Students


Notice

2020/2021 Online Application System 

(Second Phase)

 

Please read the 2020/2021 Application Information carefully before applying.

Application Period

December 24, 2019, 9am - February 14, 2020, 4pm

 

*A special admission session for the Master Program in Global Agriculture Technology and Genomic Science and the Master Program in Agricultural Economics for the 2020/2021 academic year is opened and will end on April 17. Applicants who are interested in these two programs, please email the Office of International Affairs (OIA) at intadmission@ntu.edu.tw for detailed information. Admission for other programs except the programs mentioned above is closed.

**Please use Chrome, Firefox or Internet Explorer 11 to enter the system. Before starting the application, please make sure that your internet browser allows pop-up windows in order to print the relevant documents.

***This application system is only for International Degree Students, not for Overseas Chinese Students (including Macau and Hong Kong), Mainland Chinese Students, or Exchange/Visiting Students.

****To apply to Master of Global Health (MGH) and PhD in Global Health, please complete your application through the SOPHAS website: https://sophas.liaisoncas.com/applicant-ux/#/login. Please do not apply this program through the Online Application System of Office of International Affairs. Thank you!

公告

2020/2021 國際學位生線上申請系統 

(第二階段)

申請前請務必詳讀2020/2021申請資訊

線上申請期間

  • 第一學期(2020年9月入學):
    2019年12月24日上午9時 至 2020年2月14日下午4時

 

*如果您想要申請全球農業科技與基因體科學碩士學位學程(碩士學位)或是農業經濟學系(碩士學位),歡迎來信洽詢,intadmission@ntu.edu.tw申請截止日為4月17日。2020/2021國際學位生申請已截止,除了上述兩個科系外,均已停止收件。

**本系統建議使用 Chrome、Firefox 或 Internet Explorer 11 以上等瀏覽器。在進入申請系統之前,請確定您的瀏覽器已設定允許彈出式視窗,以便列印相關文件。

***本申請系統僅供國際學位生申請,僑生與港澳生(請洽海外聯招會)、陸生(請洽陸生聯招會)、來校交換生與訪問生請勿於此系統申請。

****如果您欲申請全球衛生碩士學位學程 (Master of Global Health, MGH)、全球衛生博士學位學程 (PhD in Global Health)請直接至SOPHAS 網站完成申請:https://sophas.liaisoncas.com/applicant-ux/#/login,勿透過國際處申請系統報名。謝謝!