Contacts for Respective Colleges

College-level agreements

Thank you for your interest in signing a college-level agreement with NTU’s colleges. The table below shows you who is in charge of international affairs at each college. Please feel free to contact them directly.

Contacts for Respective Colleges

College Title Name Email
College of Liberal Arts Associate Dean Ya-Feng Wu yfwu@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator David Chiou dtchiou@ntu.edu.tw
College of Science Associate Dean Jen-Jia Lin jenjia@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator Wen-Chin Huang wenchinhuang@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator Lu-wen Chen luwenchen@ntu.edu.tw
College of Social Sciences Director Min-Hua Huang mhhuang5103@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator Shiau-Ying Hung syhung@ntu.edu.tw
College of Medicine Dean Yen-Hsuan Ni yhni@ntu.edu.tw
Associate Dean and Director Chia-Hui Chen cherylchen@ntu.edu.tw
Administrative Secretary Ginger Yang gingeryang@ntu.edu.tw
College of Engineering Associate Dean Hung-Wei Yen homeryen@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator Mina Tang minatang@ntu.edu.tw
Assistant Manager Hung-Hua Chang meow@ntu.edu.tw
College of Bio-Resources and Agriculture Director Shu-Jen Wang shujen@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator Jack Hsu ntuciaeae@ntu.edu.tw
College of Management Associate Dean Sunny S. Yang sunnyyang@ntu.edu.tw
Associate Director (GMBA Office) Celia Yang chiayang@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator Franzi Wang franziwang@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator Cola Sung hysung@ntu.edu.tw
College of Public Health Vice Dean Hsiu- Hsi Chen chenlin@ntu.edu.tw
Secretary Chun-Jung Liao ntuihc@ntu.edu.tw
College of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Associate Dean Ai-Chun Pang acpang@csie.ntu.edu.tw
Assistant Dana Yiin yiintc8@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator (Engineering) Lillian Liang lillian@cc.ee.ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator (Computer Science) Erine Pai erinepai@csie.ntu.edu.tw
College of Law Associate Dean Andrew Jen-Guang Lin andrewlin@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator Wen-Ling Wu ntulawintso@ntu.edu.tw
College of Life Science Director Chau-Ti Ting ctting@ntu.edu.tw
Assistant Wen-Wei Lan ntucolsciae@ntu.edu.tw

Update: 2019 / 10 / 01