Contacts for Respective Colleges

College-level agreements

Thank you for your interest in signing a college-level agreement with NTU’s colleges. The table below shows you who is in charge of international affairs at each college. Please feel free to contact them directly.

Contacts for Respective Colleges

College Title Name Email
College of Liberal Arts Associate Dean Theresa Der Lan Yeh theresay@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator Chun-Yi Hsiao cyhsiao@ntu.edu.tw
College of Science Associate Dean Sue-Ching Jou jouchen@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator Wen-Chin Huang wenchinhuang@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator Martin Yang martinyang@ntu.edu.tw
College of Social Sciences Associate Dean Hans Tung hanstung@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator Shiau-Ying Hung syhung@ntu.edu.tw
College of Medicine Chair Shan-Chwen Chang changsc@ntu.edu.tw
Associate Dean and Director Tsai-Kun Li tsaikunli@ntu.edu.tw
Administrative Secretary Chen-Chen Ho chenchenho@ntu.edu.tw
Administrative Secretary Ginger Yang gingeryang@ntu.edu.tw
College of Engineering Associate Dean Wen-Chang Chen chenwc@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator Vanessa Wang vanessawang@ntu.edu.tw
Assistant Manager Hung-Hua Chang meow@ntu.edu.tw
College of Bio-Resources and Agriculture Director Ming-Ju Chen cmj@ntu.edu.tw
Section Chief Wei-Chiang Shen wcshen@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator Jack Hsu ntuciaeae@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator Ning Weng ntuciaeae@ntu.edu.tw
College of Management Associate Dean Chan-Jane Lin cjlin@ntu.edu.tw
Director (GMBA Office) Steven Hsu steven88hsu@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator Yvonne Chen yvonnechen@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator Linda Lin mengtinglin@ntu.edu.tw
College of Public Health Chair Chang-Chuan Chan ccchan@ntu.edu.tw
Assistant Tina Lin ntuihc@ntu.edu.tw
College of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Associate Dean Yao-Wen Chang ywchang@cc.ee.ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator (College Office) Gabi Yen gabiyen@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator (Engineering) Lillian Liang lillian@cc.ee.ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator (Computer Science) Erine Pai erinepai@csie.ntu.edu.tw
College of Law Associate Dean Jua-Yuan Hwang jauyuan@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator Wen-Ling Wu ntulawintso@ntu.edu.tw
College of Life Science Director Chau-Ti Ting ctting@ntu.edu.tw
Associate Director Wei-Pang Huang wphuang@ntu.edu.tw
Associate Director Chien-Chih Yang ccyang@ntu.edu.tw
Assistant Kai-Hsun Liang ntucolsciae@ntu.edu.tw

Update: 2017 / 03 / 23