Contacts for Respective Colleges

College-level agreements

Thank you for your interest in signing a college-level agreement with NTU’s colleges. The table below shows you who is in charge of international affairs at each college. Please feel free to contact them directly.

Contacts for Respective Colleges

College Title Name Email
College of Liberal Arts Professor Theresa Der Lan Yeh theresay@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator Wendy Hsieh wendyhsieh@ntu.edu.tw
College of Science Associate Dean Sue-Ching Jou jouchen@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator Wen-Chin Huang wenchinhuang@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator Shih-chieh Huang shchehuang@ntu.edu.tw
College of Social Sciences Associate Dean Hans Tung hanstung@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator Shiau-Ying Hung syhung@ntu.edu.tw
College of Medicine Dean Shan-Chwen Chang changsc@ntu.edu.tw
Associate Dean and Director Tsai-Kun Li tsaikunli@ntu.edu.tw
Administrative Secretary Chen-Chen Ho chenchenho@ntu.edu.tw
Administrative Secretary Ginger Yang gingeryang@ntu.edu.tw
College of Engineering Associate Dean Chung-Che Chou cechou@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator Vanessa Wang vanessawang@ntu.edu.tw
Assistant Manager Hung-Hua Chang meow@ntu.edu.tw
College of Bio-Resources and Agriculture Director Shu-Jen Wang shujen@ntu.edu.tw
Section Chief Wei-Chiang Shen wcshen@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator Jack Hsu ntuciaeae@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator Ning Weng ntuciaeae@ntu.edu.tw
College of Management Associate Dean Chialin Chen cchen026@ntu.edu.tw
Associate Director (GMBA Office) Celia YANG chiayang@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator Yvonne Chen yvonnechen@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator Linda Lin mengtinglin@ntu.edu.tw
College of Public Health Vice Dean Shou-Hsia Cheng shcheng@ntu.edu.tw
Secretary Cheng-Lan Su ntuihc@ntu.edu.tw
College of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Associate Dean Huei Wang hueiwang@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator (College Office) Gabi Yen gabiyen@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator (Engineering) Lillian Liang lillian@cc.ee.ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator (Computer Science) Erine Pai erinepai@csie.ntu.edu.tw
College of Law Associate Dean Kuan-Ling Shen kshen@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator Wen-Ling Wu ntulawintso@ntu.edu.tw
College of Life Science Director Chau-Ti Ting ctting@ntu.edu.tw
Associate Director Wei-Pang Huang wphuang@ntu.edu.tw
Associate Director Chien-Chih Yang ccyang@ntu.edu.tw
Assistant Kai-Hsun Liang ntucolsciae@ntu.edu.tw

Update: 2017 / 11 / 16