College-level Agreements

Thank you for your interest in signing a college-level agreement with NTU colleges. Please refer to the table below for the person in charge of international affairs at each college. Please feel free to contact them directly.

Contacts for college-level agreements

College Title Name Email
College of Liberal Arts Associate Dean

May-Shine Lin

mayshine@ntu.edu.tw

International Coordinator

 

Szu-Yu Chen

sychen1128@ntu.edu.tw
College of Science Associate Dean

Jiun-Huei (Proty) Wu

jhpw@ntu.edu.tw
Executive officer Kuan-Ying Wang kywang@ntu.edu.tw
College of Social Sciences Director of International Affairs Chelsea Chou chelseachou@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator Shiau-Ying Hung syhung@ntu.edu.tw
College of Medicine Associate Dean for International Affairs

Li-Jiuan Shen

ljshen@ntu.edu.tw
Administrative Secretary Ginger Yang gingeryang@ntu.edu.tw
College of Engineering Executive Director for International Affairs Homer Yen homeryen@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator CC Hsu cchsu@ntu.edu.tw
College of Bioresources and Agriculture Associate Dean Je-Ruei Liu  jrliu@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator Jack Hsu ntuciaeae@ntu.edu.tw
College of Management Associate Dean Audrey Hsu audreyhsu@ntu.edu.tw 
Associate Director of International Affairs Celia Yang chiayang@ntu.edu.tw
Senior Clerk
Lilian Hung
lichinghung@ntu.edu.tw
Senior Manager Thera Tu theratu@ntu.edu.tw
College of Public Health Vice Dean Yu-Kang Tu yukangtu@ntu.edu.tw
Administrative Assistant Yun-Hsin Liu ntuihc@ntu.edu.tw
College of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Associate Dean Chi-Sheng Shih cshih@csie.ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator Cathy Chen cathychen@ntu.edu.tw
College of Law Vice Dean Sieh-Chuen Huang schhuang@ntu.edu.tw
Coordinator

Hoeyyi Tinh Chen

ntulawintex@ntu.edu.tw
College of Life Science Director Chau-Ti Ting ctting@ntu.edu.tw
 Assistant of Center for International Academic Exchanges

Chia-Yu Chang

ntucolsciae@ntu.edu.tw

International College
Associate Dean Kuo-Hsin Yang khyang@ntu.edu.tw
Program Manager
Yi-Chieh Wang yichiehwang@ntu.edu.tw
 D-School
 Associate Dean  Shenglin Chang shenglin@g.ntu.edu.tw
 Project Assistant  Mei-Tzu Pang mtpds2023@ntu.edu.tw
 Graduate School of Advanced Technology
 Director  Jiun-Lang Huang  jlhuang@ntu.edu.tw
 Coordintor  Chun-I Wang  chuniwang@ntu.edu.tw

Last update : 2023 / 09 / 07