College-level Agreements

Thank you for your interest in signing a college-level agreement with NTU colleges. Please refer to the table below for the person in charge of international affairs at each college. Please feel free to contact them directly.

Contacts for college-level agreements

College Title Name Email
College of Liberal Arts Associate Dean

May-Shine Lin

International Coordinator


Sophia Yeh 
College of Science Associate Dean

Jiun-Huei (Proty) Wu
Executive Officer Kuan-Ying Wang
College of Social Sciences Director of International Affairs Hsin-Wei Tang
Senior Clerk Shiau-Ying Hung
College of Medicine Associate Dean for International Affairs

Li-Jiuan Shen
Administrative Secretary Ginger Yang
College of Engineering Executive Director for International Affairs Homer Yen
Coordinator CC Hsu
College of Bioresources and Agriculture Associate Dean Je-Ruei Liu
Coordinator Jack Hsu
College of Management Associate Dean Audrey Hsu 
Associate Director of International Affairs Celia Yang
Senior Clerk
Lilian Hung
Senior Manager Thera Tu
College of Public Health Vice Dean Yu-Kang Tu
Administrative Assistant Yun-Hsin Liu
College of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Associate Dean Chi-Sheng Shih
Coordinator Cathy Chen
College of Law Vice Dean Sieh-Chuen Huang

Hoeyyi Tinh Chen
College of Life Science Director Chau-Ti Ting
 Assistant of Center for International Academic Exchanges

Chia-Yu Chang

International College
Associate Dean Kuo-Hsin Yang
Program Manager
Yi-Chieh Wang
 Associate Dean Shenglin Chang
 Manager Elly Hsu
 Graduate School of Advanced Technology
 Director Jiun-Lang Huang
 Coordintor Chun-I Wang

Last update : 2024 / 01 / 03