Off-campus Accommodation

Please understand that the University cannot find off-campus housing for students. Below we have included some reliable acommodation searching platforms or off-campus accommodation options you can consider. 

 
My Room Abroad

Internet platform created to connect future international students with trustworthy landlords. You can choose from more than 3,000 verified rooms around Taipei universities, including NTU. Is a safe and convenient way to find accommodation for short-term use.

 
Tsuei Ma Ma Foundation

Housing non-profit organization founded to solve the problem of unaffordable accommodation in Taipei. TMM created a web platform where you can find safe housing options and reliable landlords. They also provide rent-related consulting services for a reasonable price.

 
9floor

Share-houses designed to provide the warmth of home. 9floor apartments have minimalistic interiors and coffee-shop like common spaces. You do not need to remember to pay the rent as they provide automated bill payment with all the utilities included. 9floor team also offers regular social events and communal meals created jointly with local cultural organizations, so you can connect to other people through events.

 

Just Sleep - Taipei NTU 

Just Sleep - Taipei NTU is a hotel situated next to the NTU campus, close to the MRT Gongguan Station. It is designed in a free college style and blends in the campus architecture. It provides comfortable accommodation with discounts for student and scholars. 

  • Price Range: 1,600 - 2,200 NTD/day
  • Address: No. 83, Sec. 4, Roosevelt Rd., Taipei
  • Email: rsvn@justsleep.com.tw 

 

International House of Taipei (PDF file

International House is located in the mountains of the Xindian area, not far from MRT Qizhang Station. It has a quiet environment and beautiful scenery so you can relax from the city bustle and hustle. IHT has a long experience in providing affordable accommodation services to scholars and students. It also offers daily transportation to universities and language centers, including NTU.

 

May Rooms – NTU Gongguang

Cozy hostel in an industrial style located in the Gongguan district, close to NTU. You can find numerous Taiwanese specialty snacks and delicious food nearby, or take a ride along the riverside bikeway. Fully equipped kitchen and a comfortable lounge where you can interact with other guests. May Rooms also offer daily free walking tours - an opportunity to know Taipei better.

 
Live in Taiwan

Live In Taiwan offers relocation assistance service and find accommodation plans suitable for long-term/short-term rental. We will accompany to sign the contract if needed. Contact us for special offers to NTU international students. Price range:  9,000 -35,000 NTD/Month
E-mail: serivce@liveintaiwan.com
Website: https://www.liveintaiwan101.com/products/apartment-rental-service


Last update : 2022 / 11 / 10

校外住宿資訊

本校恕難直接替學生尋覓校外住宿,然而,我們提供以下有關校外住宿的資訊供您參考:

 

My Room Abroad

My Room Abroad是一個提供即將來臺的國際學生以及有空屋待租房東的房仲媒合平臺。目前該平台上的大臺北地區的空房約有三千多筆,您可以利用此便利的平台尋覓短期租屋的好物件。

 
崔媽媽基金會

崔媽媽基金會是一個為解決大臺北地區高房價的非營利性質平價租屋平臺,此平臺在網站上提供租屋者和優良房東的媒合,並且提供價格合理的租屋諮詢服務。

 
9floor

9floor是一棟以裝潢簡約的公寓,內部的公共空間就像是咖啡廳一般,提供人溫馨安寧之感。9floor也提供自動化的一鍵繳費服務,讓您輕鬆完成各式水電瓦斯費的繳納。此外,9floor也會舉辦許多大大小小的餐會或聯誼活動,您可以透過這些活動認識與您共住此公寓的鄰居們。

 

捷絲旅臺大尊賢館

捷絲旅臺大尊賢館是在臺大校總區旁並位於捷運公館站旁的飯店,內部裝潢設計採取輕鬆學院風格,與臺大內部的校園建築風格相互輝映。臺大教職員生憑校內資格入住捷絲旅臺大尊賢館可享優惠價格。

  • 價格範圍: 每天約新臺幣 1,600 - 2,200 元
  • 地址: 臺北市羅斯福路四段83號
  • 聯絡信箱: rsvn@justsleep.com.tw 

 

臺北國際學舍 (PDF file

臺北國際學舍座落於捷運七張站附近的新店山區,其幽遠的環境能讓您暫時遠離都市的喧囂,享受山林的靜謐氛圍。臺北國際學舍以其實惠的價格以及往來各大大專院校的便捷交通服務,而成為國際學生或學者在臺住宿時的一時之選。

 

五月家青年旅舍臺大館

五月家青年旅舍臺大館是位於臺大周邊公館地區的一家城市工業風的青年旅舍,裡頭提供完善的廚房設施以及大廳,讓您可以和同住的住戶交流。同時,您也可以在鄰近的公館夜市享受道地的臺灣小吃,或是沿著河濱自行車道享受悠閒的時光。五月家青年旅舍更提供臺北地區漫遊導覽服務,您可以透過此活動探索更多有關臺北的大小事。

 
Live in Taiwan

Live In Taiwan提供全英語溝通服務,依照個人需求尋找適合長租/短租的住宿方案,有簽約需求者,陪同簽約完成。臺大國際學生另有優惠方案。價格範圍: 每月約新臺幣 9,000 - 35,000 元

聯絡信箱: serivce@liveintaiwan.com
網站:https://www.liveintaiwan101.com/products/apartment-rental-service


更新時間 : 2022 / 11 / 10